Grandview Heights Schools

Skip to main content

Morning / Weekly Announcements

Grandview Heights High School
 
Morning and Weekly Announcements 
 
 

Monday, February 18, 2019 

  

Schools are closed today in observance of Presidents Day.  Schools will reopen on Tuesday, February 19. 

 

 

  

Grandview Heights High School Contact Information
Robert Brown, Principal, brown@ghcsd.org
Shawn Hinkle, Assistant Principal, hinkle@ghcsd.org

Teresa Clayton, Secretary, 614-485-4000 clayton@ghcsd.org
Cheri Berlin, Attendance Secretary, 614-485-4004 berlin@ghcsd.org

Karen Feast, Athletic Secretary 614-485-4008 feast@ghcsd.org

Bryan Stork, School Counselor 614-485-4027 stork@ghcsd.org

Jane O’Shaughnessy, College/Career Counselor 614-485-4028 jane.oshaughnessy@ghcsd.org


Phone: 614-485-4000 (office)
Phone: 614-485-4004 (attendance)
Fax: 614-485-1067
School Hours: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

   

#GHSDreamBig