Grandview Heights Schools

Skip to main content

Morning / Weekly Announcements

Grandview Heights High School
 
Morning and Weekly Announcements 

 

 

Summer 2019

 

ALASKA TRIP SIGN-UP

If anyone was unable to make it to the informational meeting for the June 23-28, 2020, trip to Alaska, don't worry!  You can still signup!  Please notify Mrs. Wieland (raeanna.wieland@ghcsd.org), Ms. Lombardi (laura.lombardi@ghcsd.org), or Mrs. Williamson (lana.williamson@ghcsd.org) with your name, parent name(s), and parent email address(es) and we will add you to our contact list.  Come experience The Last Frontier!

 

2019-2020 AP Macroeconomics Students:  Check your email in the coming weeks for information about next year's course.  There are no required summer assignments but you will have access to course materials in advance.  Email mark.johnson@ghcsd.org if you have any questions.

 

2019-2020 AP Computer Science Principles Students:  Check your email in the coming weeks for information about next year's course.  There are no required summer assignments but you will have access to course materials in advance.  Email mark.johnson@ghcsd.org if you have any questions.

 

The Creative Writing Club has scheduled some fun summer writing opportunities. June 3, 1 p.m., at Wyman Woods; June 25, 11 a.m., at Tarpee Woods;, and July 19, 11 a.m. at Wyman Woods. Our backup plan is to meet at The Grind if it's raining on these days. ALL students are welcome!

 

Juniors: Common Application Workshop will be held Thursday, August 1, 2019, 8:30am-11:30am in the Media Center. Please register on the sign-up sheet outside of Mrs. O'Shaughnessy's office.

   

 

BOBCAT Week in Preview

 

Grandview Heights High School

Contact Information
Robert Brown, Principal, robert.brown@ghcsd.org

Shawn Hinkle, Assistant Principal, shawn.hinkle@ghcsd.org

Teresa Clayton, Secretary, 614-485-4000, teresa.clayton@ghcsd.org

Cheri Berlin, Attendance Secretary, 614-485-4004, cheri.berlin@ghcsd.org 

Karen Feast, Athletic Secretary 614-485-4008, karen.feast@ghcsd.org 

Bryan Stork, School Counselor 614-485-4027, bryan.stork@ghcsd.org 

Jane O’Shaughnessy, College/Career Counselor 614-485-4028, jane.oshaughnessy@ghcsd.org 


Phone: 614-485-4000 (office)
Phone: 614-485-4004 (attendance)
Fax: 614-485-1067
School Hours: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

   

#GHSDreamBig